Social Network Ideas

Image On this forum users from all country led discussions about VM-Manager.

Moderators: Kikijiki, satxfacti0n

Re: Social Network Ideas

Postby as_przestworzy » 30 Nov 2013 12:22

Hi!

I would like to invite you to follow our Fanpage on Facebook. Now, I'm an admin there and I try to develop and encourage this page, because We should be one, big community, which like spend time with VM-Manager :)
Here you have the address: http://www.facebook.com/pages/VM-Manager-VolleyBall-Online-Manager/243510585174

Currently, I organize the competition connected with World Championship (I think that you know it), but it's not all in my plans. But from next week anybody, who want to win some award - can play ONLY on FANPAGE.

Second things are interviews. Maybe do you want to conduct an interview with someone? If you have any person on it - write to me. If not - ok, I will try to do interesting interviews, not only with people from Poland :)

If you have some ideas on something new - please write to me also.

Thank you very much for attention and see you on fanpage!
as_przestworzy

Postby aArevas0_1 » 17 Sep 2014 13:27

Hello ;)

Welcome to the official profile of VM-Manager on Facebook ! [ link -> https://www.facebook.com/pages/VM-Manag ... 3510585174 ]

Do you want to find even more information about your favorite game? The right place!
Social Network Team each day preparing for you a collection of interesting information, for example:

- Tispter where every week three of the players wins the PRO versions.
- Report the biggest transfers of the week.
- Current events and information from the world of volleyball.
- Statistics from all games played in VM-Manager.
- Interesting interviews with famous players.
- Individual statistics from the League of clans posted on the forum.
- and many others!